Reach Us 44-1258650017


Editorial Board
Lynne A Ensor, Division Director (Acting, US Food & Drug Administration, Center for Drug Research & Evaluation, Office of Pharmaceutical Quality, Division of Microbiology Assessment, USA.
Scott Sutton, Department of Microbiology, University of Rochester, USA.
M Jahangir Alam, Department of Pharmacy, University of Houston College of Pharmacy / Texas Medical Center, USA.
S Narasimha Murthy, Department of Pharmacy, University of Mississippi, School of Pharmacy, USA.
Rahmat M Talukder, Chair & Associate Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Ben & Maytee Fisch College of Pharmacy, The University of Texas at Tyler, USA.
Tim Sandle, Department of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences, The University of Manchester, UK.
Satyajit Sarker, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Liverpool John Moores University, UK.
Veronique Seidel, Department of Natural Products Chemistry, University of Strathclyde, UK.
Hideharu Shintani, Department of science, Chuo University, Japan.
Anna Malm, Department of Pharmaceutical Microbiology, Medical University of Lublin, Poland.
Chan Lai Wah, Department of Pharmacy, National University of Singapore, Singapore.
Rula M Darwish, Department of Pharmaceutical Microbiology, University of Jordan, Jordan.
Banu Kaskatepe, Department of Pharmaceutical Microbiology, Ankara University, Turkey.
Ahmed Asaad, Department of Microbiology, Najran University, Saudi Arabia.
Mujde Eryilmaz, Department of Pharmaceutical Microbiology, Ankara University, Turkey.
Ziyaur Rahman, Department of Pharmaceutical Microbiology, American Association of Pharmaceutical Scientist, UAE.
Prati Pal Singh, Department of Pharmaceutical Microbiology, National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, India.
Ivan Kosalec, Department of Microbiology, Faculty of Pharmacy and Biochemistry, University of Zagreb, Croatia
Recommended Conferences
Flyer image
Abstracted/Indexed in
  • Google Scholar
  • Secret Search Engine Labs